Monday Morning Workout…

Hey guys, hope all is well…

I’ve finally conquered that very tall building and now I’m back to blogging, hope you didn’t miss me too much… LMAO…. So, I’m gonna start this week on a high because every time I take a break and come back home I feel liberated, motivated and ready to CONQUER THE WORLD!!! The song I chose for this weeks workout highlights just that. I decided on this song because it talks about how we should let go of the things that did us wrong in the past and realise that they are actually the best thing we NEVER had and without them, we would not be the people we are today nor have the benefits we have today.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

