Monday Morning Workout…

Workout sessions are back guys… I hope you are all ready….
This morning’s song really has no purpose in my life lyrically, I just fell in love with the beat and of course I had to share it with you all….

But I will add a few words of encouragement to help you kick start your week, just some things I picked up at church yesterday in regards to FEAR… False Evidence that Appears Real… – I loved this message because we focused on the story of David and Goliath, how David, a SEVENTEEN year old boy conquered a GIANT and thus defeated a nation. We learnt how  without knowing, God was pruning David to settle this battle, so friends, I want to share this with you, let this week be a week where you conquer something which you once thought you was unable to do – remember, the battle is not yours, but the Lord’s! Everything you go through is a test, some things are PASSOVERS and some PASS-THROUGH’S. Take everything you go through as a lesson you better yourself, we can not go through life wondering ‘what if’ or ‘why can’t’ because you may be missing your blessing, rather lets go through life FACING all challenges with our heads held high, if ever you feel you need assistance or support, trust me, there’s always someone you can call.

Blessings…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

