Change Of Address…

Hey Guys, hope all is well…

Sorry I as unable to give you guys a workout video this week, I’m having some technical difficulties with my laptop, I woke up early Monday morning ready to start uploading when it just decided not to work, tried doing it on the WordPress App on Blackberry, but that was another disaster… nothing seemed to be working, so I am here, sitting in an internet cafe… #NotCool, but don’t worry, I’ll be back on the ball in no time.

I also wanted to let you know that I have also changed the blog address… it is no longer naaadoley.wordpress.com, but rather encourageelevatebe.wordpress.com. I had been dealing with some battles and distress recently which my the Grace of God I was able to overcome, and due to this I decided it was time to give myself a new identity a new mantra in life, and that’s what I came up with. So tell a friend to tell a friend to tell a friend, I’m still here, just TRANSFORMED!!

God Bless

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

