{Food4Thought} Maybe…



I want to share a blog post written by IAMJIDE with you guys… I’m not sure of the motivation behind it, but when I first read it it really tugged a few strings because it brought me back to focus on myself, my DREAMS, GOALS and AMBITIOUS. Now that there are so many changes going on in the world around us, it can become easy to get complacent or start procrastinating, or you may even feel lost in your own space. But I REASSURE you, this piece gets you to put your thinking cap back on a just reminds you to keep your hands placed on the steering wheel of YOUR life. It’s written from an ENTREPRENEURIAL state of mind but it easily applies to business just as much as it applies to everyday life. Click on the link below and be enlightened…

http://iamjide.wordpress.com/2011/05/09/maybe-by-i-amjide/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

